Thomson Reuters Corporation (TSX: TRI) dividend
Latest declared dividend: $0.24 per share, ex-dividend May 20, 2026, paid Jun 10, 2026.
Latest declaration
- Amount
- $0.24 (currency not stated in the filing excerpt)
- Ex-dividend date
- May 20, 2026 (same as record date under T+1; see note)
- Record date
- May 20, 2026
- Pay date
- Jun 10, 2026
- Frequency
- Not stated
- Change vs previous
- Unchanged
- Filed
- May 5, 2026 (6-K)
- Source
- Company filing on SEC EDGAR
DRIP (dividend reinvestment plan)
Check plan. We haven't verified whether Thomson Reuters Corporation has a DRIP or a DRIP discount. Look on the company's investor relations site or ask your broker. Note that a broker's "synthetic" DRIP usually doesn't include a company's discount.
Dividend history (verified)
| Ex / record date | Pay date | Amount | Type | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 20, 2026 | Jun 10, 2026 | $0.24 | Regular | filing |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Mar 10, 2026 | $0.24 | Regular | filing |
History only includes declarations in the filings we've checked since Jul 1, 2025, so it may be incomplete.
Ex-date note: since Canada moved to T+1 settlement on May 27, 2024, the ex-dividend date for regular cash dividends is generally the same as the record date. Special or very large dividends can have a different ex-date set by the exchange. Always confirm with the company or your broker.